Större karta

Om du inte hittar en lokal partner nära dig så är du välkommen att kontakta oss på 040-46 26 90 så löser vi det.

Sverige

Uppland

Urban Green
Urban Wrethagen
Spersbodavägen 43, 761 13 Riala
urban.wrethagen@alnarpcleanwater.se
073-587 05 12

Lars Eriksson, Hällstigens jord och skog
Nässelsta 409, 744 95 Vittinge
lars.eriksson@alnarpcleanwater.se
073-2030958

Stockholmsområdet

Alnarp Cleanwaters regionkontor
Robert Svensson
Dyviksvägen 74, 135 69 Tyresö
robert.svensson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-455 99 86

Jessica Nelin
Hagbyvägen 32, 184 44 Åkersberga
jessica.nelin@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-0123848

Gotland

Boticke Produktions AB
Anga, Båticke 203, 62372 Katthammarsvik
sebastian.wrethagen@boticke.se
072-238 45 66

Värmland

Ulf Lindström
Bofasterud, 671 95 Klässbol
ulf.lindstrom@alnarpcleanwater.se
0705-619039

Stefan Johansson
Spånga 411, 655 94 Karlstad
stefan.johansson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-2251144

Västergötland

ZAV AB
Norra Hulan 10, 544 94 Hjo
erik@zav.se
0708-40 99 80

Göteborgsområdet

Dyrödsgård
Dyröd 160, 442 92 Romelanda
calle.samuelsson@alnarpcleanwater.se
0705-171759

Bohuslän

Jonny Olsson Hydraul & maskin
Svarteborgs Berg 25, 455 97 Dingle
jonny.olsson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-683 76 19

Östergötland

Hav & Mark AB
Österskog Hagäng, 590 48 Vikingstad
tony.rosander@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-492 10 25

Småland/Öland

Pär Lundberg
Öland/Kalmar
per@griffel.se 
070-977 19 03

Stefan Andersson
Vimmerby
stefan.andersson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-896 99 93

Tommy Claesson
Högnalöv Dagsagård, 362 53 Uråsa
tommy.claesson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-832 08 11

Ulf Andersson
Hjälmaryd Lönnsäter, 330 12 Forsheda
ulf.andersson@alnarpcleanwater.se
072-714 30 96

Halland

Sören Ljungek
Skogby 122, 305 78 Kvibille
soren.ljungek@alnarpcleanwater.se
0705-891019

Blekinge

Denitri
Nils-Gunnar Nilsson
Bolagsgatan 5, 372 32 Ronneby
nils-gunnar.nilsson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-655 71 21

Skåne

Alnarp Cleanwaters huvudkontor
Kungsgårdsvägen 8C, 230 53 Alnarp
info@alnarpcleanwater.se
040-46 26 90

Kullaträdgård AB
Höjar byaväg 33, 263 94 Mjöhult
janne@kullatradgard.se
042-680 80 (alternativt 070-371 77 01)

WIWA Byggentreprenad AB
Ängalagsvägen 645, 269 91 Båstad
walle@wiwa.nu
043-136 50 00 (alternativt 070-483 60 04)

Fredrik Trane
Gislöv 2012, 272 92 Simrishamn
fredrik@tranes.se
070-7176030

Ängelkottskompaniet
Illstorp, 27357 Brösarp
angelkott@angelkott.com
070-6631626 alt. 041726104

Internationellt

Dubai

FUKA FZE
United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Jebel Ali Freezone, LOB14, Office 403
javad.sahebkar@fuka.ae
+971 4 8808016 (alt. +971 50 6511390)

anlägga_enskilt_avlopp