Contact us

Visit us

You are welcome to visit us at our office in Alnarp, or at the Stockholm. office or any of our resellers, and we will tell you more about our wastewater treatment plant. Give us a call and book an appointment.

We can visit you

We, or any of our resellers, can come to your real estate and look at the situation and tell you more about ACT NaturalTM. Give us a call and book an appointment.

Call or send us an email:

040-46 26 90 (weekdays 9-17)
info@alnarpcleanwater.se

Sweden

Main office in Alnarp

Kungsgårdsvägen 8C
Box 206
230 53 Alnarp

040-462690
info@alnarpcleanwater.se

Postal address

Alnarp Cleanwater Technology AB
Box 206
230 53 Alnarp

Regional office in Stockholm

Robert Svensson
Dyviksvägen 74, 135 69 Tyresö
070-4559986
 robert.svensson@alnarpcleanwater.se

Sten Sörstadius
Meteorvägen 22, 175 60 Järfälla
070-0123848
sten.sorstadius@alnarpcleanwater.se

International

Dubai

FUKA FZE
United Arab Emirates, Dubai,
Jebel Ali Freezone, LOB14, Office 403
javad.sahebkar@fuka.ae
+971 4 8808016 (alt. +971 50 6511390)

Uppland

Urban Green
Urban Wrethagen
Spersbodavägen 43, 761 13 Riala
urban.wrethagen@alnarpcleanwater.se
073-587 05 12

Lars Eriksson,
Hällstigens jord och skog
Nässelsta 409, 744 95 Vittinge
lars.eriksson@alnarpcleanwater.se
073-2030958

Jessica Nelin
Hagbyvägen 32, 184 44 Åkersberga
jessica.nelin@alnarpcleanwater.se
0731-560878

Södermanland

Johan Karlsson
Grindatorp 3, 64296 Malmköping
johan.karlsson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-6341651

Gotland

Sebastian Wrethagen,
Boticke Produktions AB
Anga, Båticke 203, 62372 Katthammarsvik
sebastian.wrethagen@alnarpcleanwater.se
072-238 45 66

Värmland

Ulf Lindström
Arvika
ulf.lindstrom@alnarpcleanwater.se
0705-619039

Stefan Johansson
Spånga 411, 655 94 Karlstad
stefan.johansson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-2251144

Västergötland

ZAV AB
Norra Hulan 10, 544 94 Hjo
johanna@zav.se
0708-375242

Gothenburg

Dyrödsgård
Dyröd 160, 442 92 Romelanda
calle.samuelsson@alnarpcleanwater.se
0705-171759

Göran Mark Lerum
goran.mark@alnarpcleanwater.se
0723-410143

Bohuslän

Jonny Olsson Hydraul & maskin
Svarteborgs Berg 25, 455 97 Dingle
jonny.olsson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-683 76 19

Östergötland

Tony Rosander
Österskog Hagäng, 590 48 Vikingstad
tony.rosander@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-492 10 25

Småland/Öland/Blekinge

Pär Lundberg Öland/Kalmar/Blekinge
per.lundberg@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-977 19 03

Stefan Andersson Vimmerby
stefan.andersson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-896 99 93

Tommy Claesson
Högnalöv Dagsagård, 362 53 Uråsa
tommy.claesson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-832 08 11

Ulf Andersson
Hjälmaryd Lönnsäter, 330 12 Forsheda
ulf.andersson@alnarpcleanwater.se
072-714 30 96

Halland

Sören Ljungek
Skogby 122, 305 78 Kvibille
soren.ljungek@alnarpcleanwater.se
0705-891019

Skåne

Alnarp Cleanwaters huvudkontor
Kungsgårdsvägen 8C, 230 53 Alnarp
info@alnarpcleanwater.se
040-46 26 90

Kullaträdgård AB
Höjar byaväg 33, 263 94 Mjöhult
janne@kullatradgard.se
042-680 80 (alternativt 070-371 77 01)

WIWA Byggentreprenad AB
Ängalagsvägen 645, 269 91 Båstad
walle@wiwa.nu
043-136 50 00 (alternativt 070-483 60 04)

Ängelkottskompaniet
Illstorp, 27357 Brösarp
angelkott@angelkott.com
070-6631626 alt. 041726104NamnEmail addressMessageSend