Större karta

Om du inte hittar en lokal partner nära dig så är du välkommen att kontakta oss på 040-46 26 90 så löser vi det.

Sverige

Bergslagen

Bergslagens Maskinentreprenad AB
Heds Skola
731 15 Kolsva
tobbe@bmed.se
0222-30101

Uppland

Urban Green
Urban Wrethagen
Spersboda 1777, 760 10 Bergshamra
urban.wrethagen@alnarpcleanwater.se
073-587 05 12

Jessica Nelin
Uckerö 31, 742 94 Östhammar
jessica.nelin@alnarpcleanwater.se
073-156 08 78

Lars Eriksson, Hällstigens jord och skog
Nässelsta 409, 744 95 Vittinge
lars.eriksson@alnarpcleanwater.se
073-2030958

Stockholmsområdet

Alnarp Cleanwaters regionkontor
Dyviksvägen 74, 135 69 Tyresö
robert.svensson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-455 99 86

Sten Sörstadius
sten.sorstadius@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-0123848

Nigel Wells, Virbela Ateljé – Järna
Mölnbovägen 25K, 153 32 Järna
virbela@flowforms.se
08-551 503 35 (alternativt 073-655 02 48)

Vagn Ekeroth Trädgårdsutveckling
Mörtnäs hagväg 3, 134 44 Gustavsberg
vagn.ekeroth@tradgardsutveckling.se
08-570 309 50

Gotland

Boticke Produktions AB
Anga, Båticke 203, 62372 Katthammarsvik
sebastian.wrethagen@boticke.se
072-238 45 66

Värmland

Ulf Lindström
Tjäderstigen 12, 671 30 Arvika
ulf.lindstrom@alnarpcleanwater.se
0706-563555

Västergötland

ZAV AB
Norra Hulan 10, 544 94 Hjo
erik@zav.se
0708-40 99 80

Göteborgsområdet

Dyrödsgård
Dyröd 160, 442 92 Romelanda
calle.samuelsson@alnarpcleanwater.se
0705-171759

Bohuslän

Jonny Olsson Hydraul & maskin
Svarteborgs Berg 25, 455 97 Dingle
jonny.olsson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-683 76 19

Östergötland

Hav & Mark AB
Österskog Hagäng, 590 48 Vikingstad
tony.rosander@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-492 10 25

Småland

Bälters Byggnadsrenovering AB
Tullen 2, 598 40 Vimmerby
anders.balter@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-851 35 35

Tommy Claesson
Högnalöv Dagsagård, 362 53 Uråsa
tommy.claesson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-832 08 11

Ulf Fransson
Mossle Bonkegård 2, 331 91 Värnamo
ulf.fransson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-571 45 90

Ulf Andersson
Hjälmaryd Lönnsäter, 330 12 Forsheda
ulf.andersson@alnarpcleanwater.se
072-714 30 96

Halland

Modern Miljöteknik i Varberg
Valinge by 6, 432 92 Varberg
stefan.svensson@alnarpcleanwater.se
072-567 68 81

Blekinge

Denitri
Nils-Gunnar Nilsson
Bolagsgatan 5, 372 32 Ronneby
nils-gunnar.nilsson@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-655 71 21

Skåne

Alnarp Cleanwaters huvudkontor
Kungsgårdsvägen 8C, 230 53 Alnarp
info@alnarpcleanwater.se
040-46 26 90

Jerker Silfverberg
Malmö
jerkersilfverberg@gmail.com
070-819 52 52

Kullaträdgård AB
Höjar byaväg 33, 263 94 Mjöhult
janne@kullatradgard.se
042-680 80 (alternativt 070-371 77 01)

WIWA Byggentreprenad AB
Ängalagsvägen 645, 269 91 Båstad
walle@wiwa.nu
043-136 50 00 (alternativt 070-483 60 04)

Spoltec Entreprenad
Ystadsvägen 2B, 241 38 Eslöv
klaus.petersen@alnarpcleanwater.se
070-547 40 53

Järrestads Härads Lantmannaförening
Järnvägsgatan 14, 272 93 Tommarp
johan.svensson@jhl.nu
0414-28538

Internationellt

Dubai

FUKA FZE
United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Jebel Ali Freezone, LOB14, Office 403
javad.sahebkar@fuka.ae
+971 4 8808016 (alt. +971 50 6511390)

ÅF Riga webb (1 of 1)